< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=420815156280457&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Contact us

Tell us your project idea or say hello. Whether you have a big idea or need inspiration for a project, we will create the perfect solution here. From concept to creation, let us inspire you.

tel_iconTel: 0086-532-58729401

email_iconE-mail: admin@hfindustry.net

phone_iconMP/Whatsapp/Wechat: 0086-18300298865

where_iconAddress: No.88,Chunyang Road,Chengyang District,Qingdao China

aboutVideoBtn

Our Management

Sales Manager

Elva Zhang

Region: Europe
Whatsapp: 0086-13220886224
E-Mail: elva@hfindustry.net
Sales Manager

Anna Jia

Region: Africa
Whatsapp: 0086-13220886774
E-Mail: anna@hfindustry.net
Sales Manager

Angela Jiang

Region: Middle East
Whatsapp: 0086-13220886904
E-Mail: angela@hfindustry.net
Sales Manager

William Wang

Region: Asia
Whatsapp: 0086-15863009220
E-Mail: william@hfindustry.net
Sales Manager

Allison Yu

Region: North America
Whatsapp: 0086-13220886014
E-Mail: allison@hfindustry.net
Sales Manager

Sunny Sun

Region: South America
Whatsapp: 0086-13220851253
E-Mail: sunny@hfindustry.net

Get A Free Quote

If you have any questions, please leave a message, we will reply as soon as possible.

Sales Consultant

Whether for inquiries for inspections and
maintenance, for individual plant optimizations or
extensions, or spare and wear parts.

E-mail:admin@hfindustry.net

After Sales Support

Our after-sales service is at your disposal for all
questions

Tel:0086-532-58729401

HF Machinery

No.88,Chunyang Road,Chengyang District,
Qingdao China

Show on the Map

GET YOUR FREE QUOTE

We will contact you within 24 hours.

X